Find a Mediator

Louise Barretto

Bishop & Sewell
59-60 Russell Square
London
WC1B 4HP
(and by appointment in Richmond)
Tel: Tel: 020 7091 2869
http://www.bishopandsewell.co.uk
lbarretto@bishopandsewell.co.uk

Lisa Broddle

Stone Rowe Brewer LLP
Stone House
12-13 Church Street
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3NJ
Tel: 020 8891 6141
http://www.srb.co.uk
l.broddle@srb.co.uk

Nigel Clarke

Kent & Surrey Family Resolution 
Canterbury Innovation Centre
University Road, Canterbury
Kent CT2 7FG
Also by appointment at: Tenterden, Kent and Teddington, Middlesex
Tel: 01227 811740
http://www.johnsonclarke.co.uk
nigelclarke@familyresolution.co.uk

Louise Connolly

TWM Solicitors LLP
7-9 Queens Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 8NG
Tel: 020 8879 5279
http://www.twmsolicitors.com
louise.connolly@TWMSolicitors.com

Sarah Cornes

TWM Solicitors LLP
7-9 Queens Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 8NG
Tel: 020 8879 5271
http://www.twmsolicitors.com
Sarah.cornes@TWMSolicitors.com

Henry Crisp

Crisp and Co
Parman House
Fife House
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey
KT1 1SY
Tel: 020 8546 7969
http://www.crispandco.com
hcrisp@crispandco.com

 Elaine Guy

Carter Bells LLP
Solicitors
Kings’ Stone House
12 High Street
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 1HD
 Tel: 020 8939 4000
http://www.carterbells.co.uk
elaine.guy@carterbells.co.uk

Jacky Lewis

Jacky Lewis Family Law
Global House
1 Ashley Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5AD
Tel: 01372 253377
http://www.jackylewisfamilylaw.co.uk
jacky@jackylewisfamilylaw.co.uk

Anne McAllister

Morrisons LLP
Connect House
133 – 137 Alexandra Road,

Wimbledon
London SW19 7JY
Tel: 020 8898 4700
http://www.morrlaw.co.uk
anne.mcallister@morrlaw.com

Therese Nichols

Russell Cooke
Bishop’s Palace House
Kingston Bridge
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey
KT1 1QN
Tel: 020 8546 6111
http://www.russell-cooke.co.uk
therese.nichols@russell-cooke.co.uk

Peter Reynolds

Rowberry Morris
Clockhouse Chambers
4A The Square
Richmond Upon Thames
TW9 1DZ
Tel: 020 8334 4860
http://www.rowberrymorris.co.uk
peterreynolds@rmrichmond.co.uk

Tom Stockton

Infields Solicitors
1 Old Bridge Street
Hampton Wick
Kingston
Surrey
KT1 4BU

Tel. 020 8977 7633
http://www.infields.co.uk
Toms@infields.co.uk

Jill Trelfa

Trelfa & Co
28 Cranmer Road
Hampton Hill
Middlesex
TW12 1DL
Tel: 020 8941 1249
http://www.jilltrelfa.co.uk
jt@jilltrelfa.co.uk

Julian Waldon

Hart Brown Solicitors
33 High Street
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 3ES
Tel: 01932 798059
http://www.hartbrown.co.uk
jpw@hartbrown.co.uk

Anne-Lise Wall

ALW Family Mediation
Twickenham
Teddington
Tel: 07393919154
anne-lise@alwfamilymediation.com
https://alwfamilymediation.com

Jane Wright

Mullenders Solicitors
Gainsborough House
2 Sheen Road
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 1AE
 Tel: 020 3322 8771
http://www.mullenderlaw.com
jane.wright@mullenderlaw.com